Skip to content
May 31, 2010 / thatsarahdean

Pleasingly the subtitle for the article was “I am shallow”

In June I had another column in Third Way Magazine. It was my second filling in for Jude Simpson (she of jokes, poems and new baby) I wrote a cheeky piece about buying expensive crockery and feeling not the least bit guilty about it. You can read the article here. Then a lady wrote and complained about my consumerist, simplistic views, and Third Way published the letter in the July issue. The letter isn’t online sadly, but rest assured my decadent ceramic obsession is the subject of red hot controversy and disapproval. Woop!

Leave a Reply

